Fanart that I hopefully keep updating

Yeah, I definitely tend to fall off the wagon for drawing very quickly because I hit blocks often. But maybe with a thread I'll sort of stay on top of it?

Anyway I'm pretty new to Don't Starve. I've been interested in it for a while but I never got around to playing it. A friend bought it for me last week though and I'm obviously already pretty hooked, so I did a bit of art for it and thought might as well post since I'd made an account on here (for a different reason).

Webber with a magnificent beard

tumblr_n7rl0lCm1G1qfyojpo1_500.png

Some cuter Webbers, for contrast

tumblr_n7rofron0A1qfyojpo1_500.png

Wickerbottom having a chill time

tumblr_n7rofron0A1qfyojpo4_400.png

And then two of my original characters that I successfully modded into the game

tumblr_n7rofron0A1qfyojpo2_1280.png

tumblr_n7rofron0A1qfyojpo3_1280.png

I have one more original character I want to mod in, but other than that I'll probably just be posting canon DS stuff here, assuming I keep on top of it

((also unrelated but sort of related because I really want to ~*express myself*~ and I can't without an icon: is it normal to have your ability to edit your profile/settings locked? Was there supposed to be some sort of verification email sent?))

• Like 8

Webber made parts of my body get goosebumps where I didn't think they could get goosebumps.

((also unrelated but sort of related because I really want to ~*express myself*~ and I can't without an icon: is it normal to have your ability to edit your profile/settings locked? Was there supposed to be some sort of verification email sent?))

As for that I think some profile settings are locked until said profile reaches a certain number of posts, I  assume they do this to prevent spamming to some degree.

• Haha 1

Krampus look very cool,awesome art,can you draw some wilson please? ;)

Thank you! I was planning on drawing Wilson soon so keep checkin back this week and that pic might be here.