suggestions: map marking and ham bats

hi! apologies if anything like this has been suggested before, this is my first time on the forums! i just wanted to give my two cents about a couple of QOL improvements that came to mind when playing recently. first, maybe a way to mark wormholes (or place markers on the map in general) so that one could remember which wormholes go to which? i know the moonlens are a sort of unofficial way to do this, but they're expensive to craft, especially four pair. my understanding is that the perk of these is that everyone on the server can see them, so maybe there could be a way to mark only your own map (like with shapes or something), or even a less expensive item to craft? just for us solo players or those of us with poor memory--i'd also like to point out the moonlens method is potentially unfriendly to those who are color blind.

additionally, i'd love nothing more than to be able to put a ham bat in a fridge!! i can't remember if it's the only spoilable item that can't go in a fridge, but ideally all items with spoilage would be able to be put into a fridge. that's the point of a fridge, after all! it becomes especially harrowing when i'm trying to prepare for a boss fight and i want a fresh ham bat for it but i'm out of meat or already have one thats only about halfway spoiled--it just feels like a waste to craft another one. it would just make preparing for boss fights way easier!

that's all! again, sorry if someone has already pointed this out, i've not been on the forums before. i'd appreciate everyone's thoughts!