Unconstructive and Construction Supply

Hi, I am new to ONI and I didn't find a thread that answered my question.

Okay, my Bubbles has the Unconstructive trait and I do understand she shouldn't be able to do building errands - specifically, the Construction Supply.

But there are times she wouldn't do it (like supplying many tiles) and she was idling. And there are times she took the initiative and supplied any constructions I had placed. I don't use mods. It's a niche question because she happened to have this negative trait and I am wondering why she is working against her agenda? Maybe a bug? 

Thanks in advance.

image.png

The supply of materials to build anything is marked as "building or supplying" in the errands tab. 
image.thumb.png.01901dda06a4c6a4400c9ab604f4b325.png

So I did a simple test: I forbid Max to do supplying, I forbid Gossnman to do building and I forbid Steve to do both
image.png.afac9edf86a42e48714e52881758c040.png

Then I tried that with an unconstructive dupe (why is it so hard to spawn an unconstructive?! 1 out of 80?! Why?! Anyways..)
image.png.7f7914beb12a1098a142f85ce3bed629.png

Although Hassan seems to not be able to do construction supply errand, the errand isn't Xed as unpermitted, so I'm guessing if the game starts to lag, it will get confused and let Hassan do "construction supply" errands? On a newly generated map, it seems to work as intended and Hassan doesn't do any "construction supply" errands although the errands tab seems a bit confusing

13 hours ago, axxel said:

Okay, my Bubbles has the Unconstructive trait and I do understand she shouldn't be able to do building errands - specifically, the Construction Supply.