Rate my automation? (Radbolt Generation)

image.thumb.png.c7eeb4ecb287033ac4d769ad947b1ea5.png

Kind of a messy post but this is my first attempt at a radbolt generating system and I used autotmation to prevent excess power use. I can provide more screenshots if wanted but I'm hoping to hear feedback on this :D

If this is confusing I can hopefully explain what I intended to do with all of the wiring

Suggest ditching the top and gate. I don't think that you need the storage to be full to allow research station to request more radbolts. And how are you dealing with the fact that that stupid storage shoots radbolts at full auto speed? Cuz i tried to use storage, but it was shooting so fast, that i stopped using it, since it's a waste of radbolts without even more complex automation.

It better to build multiple material study terminal instead of using radbolt chamber, as your dupe will have more station to work with. I suggest a distribution of rad bolt like this:
image.thumb.png.b909fcf70c03fb181d2728ae15404b60.png

(sorry i deconstructed mine as my dupe already completed all research.) 

Make all rad bolt generator generate 100+ rad bolt base on distance so each time a rad bolt hit the building, it will turn on the automation.

Also the way to save power with rad bolt is to build less of them with more radiation (It generate 1/10 of the rad/cycle). One rad bolt generator with 1000 radiation give the same output as two rad bolt generator with 500 radiation, for HALF the power, so i suggest only build 1~2 rad bolt generator with as much wheezewort around it instead of spreading them out.

I like using diagonal loops that keep looping the radbolts until something catches them:loopies.thumb.jpg.779b45c8bf5fa71794c7d2bd343a6ec7.jpg