Fully automated fish farm giving one 1 egg per cycle for a cost of 1,33 kg algea

Hi! I have been playing around a bit with how to make a fish farm as efficient as possible. This is my first attempt so feel free to give me feedback on what to improve.

First a bit on my thinking. An egg takes 5 cycles to become a Fry, then the Fry takes 5 cycles to become a Pacu. Then this pacu needs 1,5 cycles to produce its first egg.

This means that the cycle from new egg to next egg produced is 11,5 cycles. When a pacu emerges it has 400 calories of food in its belly and it uses 100 per cycle. Thus it can produce 2 eggs at full speed (300 calories used up) and the last 100 calories is enough for it to produce one more egg after another 10 cycles (provided that we stop feeding it after those two first eggs are produced).

So if we want to use up those 300 calories of free food it would be good to have a new Pacu thrown into the feeding tank every 3 rounds. With an 11.5 cycle time from egg to egg 4 incubators will do the trick, the last one will only get to stay in the food tank for 2,5 cycles but who said life is fair...  

My setup is build in four stages.

1. The breeding part, here the egg transforms into a Fry and drops out when it becomes a Pacu.

2. Here the Pacu waits a bit until the Pacu in the breeding tank has dropped its next egg (this is important to make sure we get three eggs out of each Pacu).

3. This is where the Pacu spends is 3 breeding cycles popping out babies at full speed.

4. The graveyard... this is where it doesn't get more food but will pop out its last egg at age 17 and then starve to death at a ripe age of 20 cycles. (Providing us with some yummy Pacu Fillet (with this setup your duplicants will probably get quite fed up with their 7 days a week 3 meals a day fish diet after a while... oh, but that Omega 3 is so healthy for you!).