Creature Cataloging

I'm pretty sure we've all encountered a couple of creatures while playing this amazing game, but the wiki I found (yes, people have already started to make wikis about this game) didn't have a list of them, so I thought maybe we could create that list!

Here are the ones I've found (pardon the lack of image quality, I'm not good with screenshots):

20170216215935_1.jpg

20170216222103_1.jpg

20170217141853_1.jpg

2 minutes ago, HoovyEd said:

Do you reckon those are the only ones that exist? I mean, the Dev's confirmed in the stream that there is a surface of the asteroid, maybe there are intelligent beings there?

If that's true, I am yet to reach them. However, you're giving me a pretty neat idea for all of my idle dupes. Off to the surface I go; and I will be back to you guys on that eventually.

2 minutes ago, Czeraphine said:

If that's true, I am yet to reach them. However, you're giving me a pretty neat idea for all of my idle dupes. Off to the surface I go; and I will be back to you guys on that eventually.

Just rememeber that you might hit a toxic bubble or simple lack of oxygen, not to mention that a) don't know if they are yet to add a surface and b) if the surface has either 1- oxygen 2- unbreathable gases 3- vacuum and 0 gravity (rip dupes)

1 minute ago, HoovyEd said:

Just rememeber that you might hit a toxic bubble or simple lack of oxygen, not to mention that a) don't know if they are yet to add a surface and b) if the surface has either 1- oxygen 2- unbreathable gases 3- vacuum and 0 gravity (rip dupes)

No worries; at the moment.. toxicity doesn't seem to affect anything -very toxic or otherwise. Also, carbon dioxide emissions will be staved off with a few simple algae terrarium and a manual air lock.

Just now, terrachronos said:

The surface is a void, but you can't even get there since there is an indestructible material separating you from the exterior of the map.