My character mod is crashing (Mod luas and Error log in topic)

Hi there. Once again I am trying to make a mod for DST after giving up a few years ago on a project. I am using the Extended CHaracter Template for DST and following this tutorial:

The thing is that when I enable my character to test the renaming process it crashes. The game starts to load the server and I get to the second loading screen (everyone in a swirl vortex thing) and then crash. I'm not sure what I did wrong as I'm a complete newbie at this. Any help would be appriciated.

client_log.txt

modinfo.lua

modmain.lua

casanuana.lua

casanuana_none.lua

Edited by Dziva
wasn't finished and accidentally posted >.>;

According to the log it says your missing your character zip in the anim folder, named esctemplate. So if you don't want some of the parts make sure you use esctemplate_clear images to clear the parts in the exported folder, if you erase it manually there's a high chance the compiler will complain and refuse to build. Last note is don't delete any parts of the character file, as this problem is pretty common so I'm just relaying the common solutions. Keep trying to compile it until the anim folder has esctemplate.zip otherwise you can keep asking some questions.

56 minutes ago, K1NGT1GER609 said:

According to the log it says your missing your character zip in the anim folder, named esctemplate. So if you don't want some of the parts make sure you use esctemplate_clear images to clear the parts in the exported folder, if you erase it manually there's a high chance the compiler will complain and refuse to build. Last note is don't delete any parts of the character file, as this problem is pretty common so I'm just relaying the common solutions. Keep trying to compile it until the anim folder has esctemplate.zip otherwise you can keep asking some questions.