Help with Character Perks? I Goofed.

Hello!! Due to my own stupidity, I regret to say I still need help with Winnie.

I've been trying to root through the main data files to see if there was something I could use to create the extra character perks for Winnie, and I've found bits and pieces I feel MIGHT be relevant, but I can't make heads nor tails of how to splice them for my own use. 

I've got the flowers perk (+15 sanity for picking flowers) but I'm still trying to figure out how to

• Eliminate sanity drain from magic use 
  • Attract Crows (SPECIFICALLY Crows) 
  • Cause a greater loss of sanity from being near shadows (as a balance for her sanity perks.) 

I'm really sorry about all the questions for this one mod. I'm still learning .lua and Winnie's mod was a heck of an experiment. Dive right in, I guess 8') 

I know nothing absolutely almost nothing  about programming, but one of Wolfgang's downsides is being afraid to the dark and the monsters.

I found his coding and I think it should also work with Winnie considering it's just a night and monster multiplier of sanity

inst.components.sanity.night_drain_mult = x
    inst.components.sanity.neg_aura_mult = x

The first one is of the night and the second is the aura from monsters, I hope this helps!

You can replace x with 1.00 (default multiplier) or 1.25 (25% more drain), even 1.5 (50% more drain), you get the point.

14 hours ago, AlbertDelRiver said:

I know nothing absolutely almost nothing  about programming, but one of Wolfgang's downsides is being afraid to the dark and the monsters.

I found his coding and I think it should also work with Winnie considering it's just a night and monster multiplier of sanity

inst.components.sanity.night_drain_mult = x
    inst.components.sanity.neg_aura_mult = x

The first one is of the night and the second is the aura from monsters, I hope this helps!