CALL to MODDERS and ARTISTS!!! - Age of Lever Mod!!!

Link to the original topic, at Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/workshop/discussions/-1/392184522719710469/?appid=243970
Spoiler

Hello, everyone. 
IF YOU ARE A MODDER OR AN ARTIST, PLEASE KEEP READING!!!
I'm a Game Designer, but not a programmer, nor an artist... so, I DESIGNED a Mod to Invisible Inc that I called "Age of Lever" (it is a homage both to Invisible Inc and to a heist show that many of you will recognize while reading the GD doc... I won't Spoil it here. ;-] ).
I put almost two months of hard work on it, and made almost everything that is possible to design without an actual build to playtest it... so, I have a firm believe that it will be very straightforward to code it, and it will work. And be interesting to play. And fun. :-]
So... I'm LOOKING FOR PEOPLE - MODDERs (CODERs) and ARTISTs - THAT CAN MAKE IT BECOME AN ACTUAL, PLAYABLE MOD. \o/
I will put a link below, with the 1.0 version of the pdf Game Design Document.
Please, note that I put the "Game Feel" of the Mod above everything else in this product, so, keep this in mind while reading. My objective is to expand Invisible Inc in a fun and interesting way, inspired by characters of that TV show that some of us came to love.
That's it! IF YOU CAN MAKE IT HAPPEN, PLEASE, GET IN TOUCH AND LET'S DO THIS!!! \o/

Here is the PDF link to download the Game Design Document of the "Age of Lever" v 1.0 Mod:

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/7798703/Invisible%20Inc%20MOD%20-%20Frank%20Malcher%20-%20Age%20of%20Lever%20v1.0.pdf

PS: for some reason, the color scheme of my previous post went insane... sorry for that, I didn't mean to do that! :-]
PPS: since Klei's forums permit it, I'll also attach a copy of the pdf here.

Invisible Inc MOD - Frank Malcher - Age of Lever v1.0.pdf

That's a lot of text to take in at once! :-/

Well, I'm a programmer, and there are some things I'm going to tell you about modding in this game.