Contribute to a large sequel mod. Fan-made DLC

I am currently working on a large mod for Invisible Inc. I have many unique ideas ready to be implemented, and I need your help in completing the mod for the community. Attribution will be maintained unless anonymity is requested.

The major aim of this project is to be able to start a new Invisible Inc game and feel like it's new again. To not be tired of starting a new game. It is intended to be played as a sequel to the original game.

I have the GoG version of the game, with and without Contingency Plan. I am considering getting the steam version so I can use steam workshop (and so that maybe the http functions will work), but buying it again is annoying because I am very frugal.

About me:

I go by InvScribe online. I am 37 years old and I am a stay-at-home dad. I have been scripting and programming in various languages for over 19 years for personal enjoyment. I have working-knowledge of C# and have released and supported a couple of my works via invscribe dot com. No formal training, but a lot of experience. I have developed a working knowledge of the scripts involved. I know some tricks. I have 6 beta-stable mods, 1 beta mod, 1 alpha mod, 2 agents, a few unique items, a few unique augments. No new graphics, since that skill is outside of my current ability.

I am "new" to lua (if a long-experienced scripter could say lua is "new") and I am still learning; however, I know enough about scripting, programming, and lua that I could complete this project alone (without the graphics). I think the release will be more interesting and would come out sooner if I could get some collaboration.

What help I need:

Agent graphics - animations, profiles, 3D models.

Icon graphics.

Coders for lua, possibly a tiny bit of C (DLL).

Someone with more experience with AStar or enemy AI than I.

Ideas, suggestions.

How to apply: