[beginner question] Trying to give my spawn data to hounded:SetSpawnData but it keeps crashing

Hi,

Firsly, I'd like to say that I'm a very beginner modder, since I've just started a couple days ago.
I don't have a solid background with programming languages, but I can usually figure out what I'm reading.

Here is what I want to do for some practice, and where I'm stuck:

Goal: Adjust the spawn data in hounded.lua for practice. In hounded.lua, there is comment that says to use hounded:SetSpawnData so I figured I'd use it.

My problem: I'm absolutely not sure where to put my new spawn data and how to call hounded:SetSpawnData

Because of that, I've just put everything in modmain.lua, as follows: