XirmiX Posted April 7, 2015 Share Posted April 7, 2015 I'm sure a lot of people got the same problem as me; you have some of your servers which you played as DST Vanilla, but then upgraded to DST RoG, after which you could not play it. My tutorial shows how you can go back to playing DST Vanilla after this, but if you haven't made a separate save file for DST Vanilla servers before you first upgraded to RoG, then you won't be able to play your Vanilla servers through Vanilla. And since they don't work with RoG, well, you have servers which are good, but you'll never play again I have two of those; over day 350 each What to do with them? Delete or is there a way I could play on them again? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.