A Novella Series Dedicated to Don't Starve. (From Wilson's POV)

How would you rate the first page out of 10?  

2 members have voted

1. 1. What rating would you give the first page of the Sandbox Chapter?

2. 2. Would you read roughly 50 or 60 pages about Wilson and the others adventures?

• Oh hell yes!
    • Yes
    • Don't really know
    • No
    • Oh hell no!

Hey guys, im writing a Novella series dedicated to Don't Starve and each of it's Chapters from the sandbox right through the adventure mode, with each chapter having its own roughly 50 or 60 page Novella about it up until chapter 5, however for the Epilogue i haven't decided what to do about it since it is to short to be a full book, i will think a bit about it while im writing, Below is the very first page of the Sandbox mode Novella, tell me what you think but be gentle this is my first time writing a novella length work..

Love: Me

Don’t Starve

Chapter Zero: The Sandbox

“Say pal, you don't look so good. You better find something to eat before night comes!” said a familiar but unknown voice as I opened my eyes, I sat up and looked around at the wild Beefalo and Birds as they roam the plains feeding, getting to my feet I started wandering aimlessly through the long grass picking berries from the bushes I passed by as I took in my surroundings, as the morning passed I began to feel uneasy for some reason, it was as if I were being watched by something.