[Request] Adding Hunger Effect To Sword

Zaran

I am creating a sword to go along with my custom character, got most effects working. Basically its a darkness sword that gains power from the wielder's life force and slowly turn them insane. (Thanks tehMugWump for OPCane and theDanaAddams for Dark Link's Dark Sword)

Details;

---------

Pro's -- add speed, chop trees, lit things on fire, Night vision(glows faint red in the dark), hits like a spear

Con's -- Sanity drain, Hunger drain (need help on this)

Manage to add cons of sanity drain, but working to add hunger drain as well. I check armor_slurper and slurper's prefabs but not able to get them to work. I'm new to Lua so i might add them wrongly. if i remove the hunger codes it works fine. Some help checking my codes would be appeciated :-)

Edit;

I should have put [Help] instead of [Request] for the Thread Title... silly me

This is the codes;