Anyone looking for some help or a friend setting up a new long term world?

I play almost predominantly solo in my own private world but this gets pretty lonely sometimes and I've done all the content many times over at this point. 

Joining pubs can be fun and scratches my itch of teamwork to a certain degree but often they get abandoned pretty quickly or by the time I get some cool stuff going the host is bored or wants to start over.

I'm by no means a pro or speedrunner but I like to think I'm pretty damn competent and decent at the game. I do prefer to be slightly over prepared or take things at a slighy slower pace than many players but I can speed rush most bosses if need be I just like to be a little more careful and set up if possible. I like having a nice little base set up with an abundance of food and resources sooner rather than later.

Ideally I'm looking for someone planning on starting a new long term world that wouldn't mind some help/companionship in game. I don't mind doing alot of the boring work and letting you have all the creative control on where to base, placement of structures and what to prioritise or even being a stay-at-base chef from time to time if need be. Not to say I wouldn't want to come on adventures to slay certain bosses or to clear ruins or visit lunar etc.

I will still want to play in my solo private world sometimes (mainly just when new updates/content is released) but have a fair bit of time to help get a new world going and built up and help out whenever I'm free to do so. If we get a good rapport going you'd be welcome to visit my private world and have a tour or maybe even build a shrine/farm!

I'm in Sydney Australia but stay up fairly late (right now at least) and have plenty of American/European friends I manage to play other online games with. I prefer to generally play for several hours at a time in longer sessions rather than just little amounts but again whatever works best.