Idea for new ocean content part 1: Specialized boats or new boat structures

Tl;DR at the end (please read at least this)

Since we are getting more ocean content I thought I'd bring up new kinds of boats again. After seeing everyone's different boat layouts on a separate thread, I realized so many people like their boats for different purposes but they tend to lack space. I had an idea for boats or new nautical structures that specialize in a single aspect which would save both space and further add uniqueness between boats.

These would also all be improvements to the main boat, but I am unsure on how one would obtain the recipes.  I am not good at art you'll have to use your imagination lol.

The Chef's Specialty- This upgrade adds a thin marble flooring on the top of the boat. Something like this:

Polish_20210504_094952784.thumb.jpg.fc8643f0f38c9f9cae29f188ce5e3983.jpg

Obviously marble is very heavy even if its a very thin slice so the boat could be adorned with buoys around its circumference to help keep it afloat. 

The center is a retractable crockpot (the middle floor parts away to reveal the crockpot underneath) that can be lowered to maximize space in the center for walking and raised when one needs to cook. The space it takes up its slightly bigger than a normal crockpot but it can cook up to 2 dishes at once (one on each half). 

As a structure it would be a single retractable crockpot on the normal boat, but can be placed anywhere. 

The King's Bounty- This boat upgrade is for storage. It kinda looks like this:

Polish_20210502_111948383.thumb.jpg.de1681f4ccf292aa2f17d5312b311a93.jpg

It would be flat (picture is concept) and adorned with purely cosmetic shields all around its circumference (minus the plank side). The dragon head and tail are chests that have more space than normal (18 slots each?) But only occupy the space of 1 chest each. The boats shape may be a stretched oval to fit the theme better.