General Feedback & Suggestions

I'm new to ONI, but since I got it last month I think I've put in over 400 hours, it's an amazing game!  I've been playing around with Spaced Out and have been making notes of some comments, here they are in no particular order:

1. Rocket Sensor: A sensor (or automation wire output from the platform) to tell me if a rocket is on the platform or not
  2. Skill Count per Asteroid: The skill display shows the total number of dupes with a particular skill.  It would be nice if it also showed the number with the skill on the current asteroid, perhaps in parentheses or in the asteroid's color or something.
  3. Bigger zoom.  I know it's a mod, but I miss it so much.  If it's a performance worry, maybe make it a game setting?
  4. Deconstruct Props: I've seen a few threads on it also, but allowing deconstruction of the props like the lights, lockers, and desks after they've been inspected.
  5. Sort Priorities by Skill: The Priorities screen lets us sort by priority, but as my dupe count grows, I'd like to be able to sort by skill.  The color helps, but isn't great once the duplicant count gets high. 
  6. Clear Crew: A "clear crew" button to remove all assigned crew
  7. Adding or removing crew shouldn't reset the list back to the top (this is probably a bug, but I figured I'd mention it)
  8. Merged Rocket Destination and Crew Commands: Currently, if the Rocket Module is not the Nose Cone, the Crew control and the Destination control require clicking on two different structures.  It would be nice if they could be merged into one display, or always appear together.
  9. Rocket Cargo Max Capacity Slider: Allow changing the max capacity of the rocket cargo chamber, like for storage bins, so I can fill it with 50 or 100 or anything <= max