[SUGGESTION] Implement a mod that allows to change item textures from DST to DS

Oh...hello everyone

This will be probably my first and last post in this section. I'm aware about the chances are remote (DS is dying, DST is far better, bla bla bla), but in deep of my heart (and others DS players heart i hope) i'd like to convince myself there's still a chance to do that. I'm not a programmer, no even a modder, so that's only a suggestion.

It would be awesome to have some mod to change vanilla item textures with DST item textures. There're so many, but don't get me wrong, i'm talking about those who are already present in DS Vanilla. You can see some examples in these images. 

If you're going to say something like "you can just buy and play in DST to get them". Nope, this is not the point. DST is intended for online games with other players. It's different from DS. There're no possibilities to change them in single player games unless you drawn them by yourself, putting into .rar archive with .tex format. It would be a immense job. Let me know your thoughts.

Best regards

A DS player

campfire.PNG

torch.PNG

shovel.PNG

roll.PNG

ice_staff.PNG

hammer.PNG

dart.PNG

spear.PNG