Out of Memory Error. Please help?

Hello. 

Sorry if any of this sounds stupid, I’m really new to coding and using mods and whatnot.

So, I generated a new world a few days ago. It was a non-dedicated server with caves and mods installed. All went well and I was able to play smoothly with my partner, up until day 55. Upon autosaving into the next day, the game would display the “out of memory” error and shut down. I couldn’t find any explanation in the client_log — the memory load was apparently 30%  

I decided to create a new world without a few mods that I suspected could be causing problems. Like the previous, my partner and I played smoothly until day 53. Again, upon autosaving into the next day, the game shows an “out of memory” error, and I am forced to shut down. 

I remembered reading somewhere that dedicated servers have unlimited memory. So, I set one up. Ran into a couple of issues, but troubleshooted enough to be able to have them fixed. I moved all of my data from the aforementioned world into the dedicated server files and loaded in just fine. Yet again, upon saving into the next day, I get “out of memory”, and am forced to shut down. I’m posting here as a last resort, because I’ve scoured the internet and am unable to find something similar to what I’m dealing with. 

Can someone please help? If I should post this somewhere else, please let me know

Thank you.

Holy crap, I've never seen anyone run 77 mods on a DST server at the same time yet xD.

I'm kinda suspecting you are hitting the memory limit of DST being a 32bit application and therefore only supporting ~4Gigs of RAM.
The memory load you've seen is the System Memory load, which is 30% of a total of 16Gigs. Furthermore at the end of the log, the memory load was a lot higher:

System Memory:
	Memory Load: 73%
	Available Physical Memory: 4277m/16232m

Since the Error seems to happen around day 50, it's probably related to the amount of items appearing on the map over time as well.