Hello this is my first time posting pics of blue prints on here so if something goes wrong with them I apologize. This is a compact AC unit I created after watching Brothgars latest video. I'm using the Thermo Regulator (I think that's what its called) to control the temp of the air if it is not my desired temp it is cycled back into the system to be cooled down again. Something to note is that when gases or liquids are stored in a reservoir the temp is averaged so I'm using that to get the temp I want. I've set up a cooling loop using cold PHo that is easily gotten from a cold slush geyser. Once the temp gets to high it turns on the pumps cooling the Regulator and once the water gets to hot the doors open flushing the system and it would send it off to the water sieve to cooled. The same set up can be used with an aquatinter to cool the water for blossoms ive even got the water down to 31 degrees Fahrenheit (sorry I never learned Celsius in school) perfect for sleet wheat.

20181109192435_1.jpg

20181109192435_1.jpg

20181109192457_1.jpg

20181109192503_1.jpg

20181109192558_1.jpg

Hi, this look more like a draft than a running blueprint to me, let's take a deeper look on it.
I'm using similars setup for my cooling gas/liquid builds, but here you gonna face to some problems (pointing the "in a reservoir the temp is averaged") you need to constantly keep some contents in the Gas Reservoir/Liquid Reservoir to reach the perfect desired temp, i.e. i'm keeping 4500kg liquid or 140kg gas in it for better average temp. And to achieve this you need 3 things :
-Pre-fill the Reservoir with desired element
-Then add to the loop exactly same amount of material than going out
-As the input could not be consistant you can disable system by automation when input pipe is empty, because if the system is going empty incoming material just gonna be outputted at a random temp under the trigger one...

oni_rep13__0000_20181112.thumb.jpg.20f0a848b94ea2b00348e61fa7b9991b.jpg