Ismail Eren Posted October 22, 2017 Share Posted October 22, 2017 Hello. Yesterday I was very tired and i played DST on my dedicate server. I died and I wanted to rollback but i accidentally I press regenerate word. How can i bring my old map on server? *i'm newbye here" Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.