Bargeral Posted June 2, 2017 Share Posted June 2, 2017 It would be nice if I could delete an old base, and all it's auto-saves, with one button. Create a folder (maybe with the base name) and put all the saves for that base in there. Then I can delete the entire base, or just a few old saves at once. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.