noname167 Posted April 7, 2017 Share Posted April 7, 2017 So beta mode will be over soon, does it mean that all my beta worlds will die? If yes, is there any way to bring them to original game? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.