Lumina Posted February 24, 2017 Share Posted February 24, 2017 At the moment it's : Click save Warning : do you want to replace Previous Save ? Yes Click on exit Warning : progress not saved will be lost I JUST SAVED, PLEASE LET ME LEAVE. AAAAAH More seriously, i would like a save and quit option that will be shorter and more convenient, and will have only one warning Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.