Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.

LadyAzure

Merge?

Recommended Posts

LadyAzure    322

I was playing shipwrecked,  finally decided to go to the boat that sits on the island. It says, you sure you want to go you may not be back for awhile. I thought this was shipwrecked version of Maxwell door, so I jumped in. It brought me to the main menu where I have all my saves. I did not pick the "new world" I picked I save I've had for over a year, a ROG save at day 180. Then the game loades, errored out with a waring msg. I closed app, then chose my merged world. Now I'm in my shipwrecked save at day 180. So I have many questions. ..what the heck did I just do, and what's the point of merging?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites