[Help] Final Fantasy mod - soon character mod comming on workshop

Hello everyone. This is my first of what i hope will be many threats. I'm currently working on my first mod, it's working already and it looks great, it's a final fantasy character with amazing magical ítems and  equipment. I don't wanna spoil the surprise, i think people may like it as much as i enjoyed making it and using it. Today i'm here because i'm really new in this moding world, and at first it's a little overwhelming, but then eveything kinds of starts making sense.

So i will really appreciate if you could help me with your experience, i promise it's gonna be worth it.

I apologize in advance for my english spelling, it's not my main lenguaje.

Phase 1: (This phase is done, but i'm adding a few extras) 

• Ítem behavior i wanna implemet:

- Teleport when hitting a target from the distance. (towards the target) (Done)
- Electrical damage when hittng. (Done)
- Nightvision (Done)
- Gaining sanity from killing creatures that are strong enough to fight back (Done)
- Special personal armor. (working on it)
- Special personal head equippable. (working on it)
- Other minor features got implemented here, the detailed list will be in the published mod.

Phase 2: (Currently working here, after done, the mod will be published and i will start working on the next phase)

This phase is about implementing ítems that will use MP each time you use them since "phase 3", but in this phase they will have a cooldown instead. So far this is the list, may add more in the future:

- Usable ítem that makes a lighting strike to enemy. (In progress)
- Usable ítem that makes a meteor strike to enemy. (In progress)
- Usable ítem that heals you (health restore) (In progress)
- Usable ítem makes sword's fall from the sky to attack an enemy, will have a long cooldown (similar to the Gilgamesh mod) (in progress)
- Usable ítem that makes explosive bubbles (similar to the jutsu mod, the bubble jutsu) (In progress)