Don't Starve - suggestions :)

Hello!

Just heard about the game last week and I'm sorta addicted now :) Spent about 10 hours playing over the long weekend (on and off)! so much fun

- will this be MMO? My boyfriend and I played right beside each other and we kept talking about how it would be nice to be able to help each other, so we can focus on different tasks (farming, hunting, gathering, map exploring, etc.) It will also be more fun because after being able to build everything on the available list, I started wanting tough challenges I can participate with other users.

- last week, there was this tent thing I built where I can buy things with gold. but when I started over the weekend, it seems like that option is gone.. will it be back Soon? :D

- around day 70'ish, some error occurred, and i got kicked out of the game with an error message. i lost all my items :( I was annoyed and told my bf that i woudln't play again until there's save mode. 3 minutes later, I started playing again...

- can there be an item where it makes you walk faster? (maybe a pair of nike shoes!!) i would pay my gold coins for that.. will be handy to explore the map faster.

- will there be more maps?

Tips!

- caring a torch takes less resources than keeping a firepit going all night. it takes 6 branches and 9 grasses for all night if you start the torch right when it gets really really dark. i started doing this once i got used to the game. First i got scared, and threw lots of fuel into the fire pit and stayed there but then I realized that I should carry torch and do some gathering at night time. (since you cannot use tools while carrying a torch).

- it could be the beta thing but right now all 3 different types of farms give you 2 carrots each. it's best to go with the cheapest one. (in fact, the middle farm never gave me anything..)