Character mod request - Please help!

Is it possible to replace Wickerbottom's character model (sprites?) with someone else's?  I really like her pros/cons, but I'm not fond of her look.

If anyone could mod her appearance to be that of Wendy, it would be very much appreciated!

If this is something that you think I could figure out on my own, I'll give it a try - but I have no experience with coding.

OK that is actualy easy.
like the easiest mod you could make.

get a modinfo.lua.
fill it out.

Make a modmain.lua

PrefabFiles = {	"yourcharactersname",}Assets = {-- you shouldn't need to include any assets because they are all vanila}local require = GLOBAL.requirelocal STRINGS = GLOBAL.STRINGSSTRINGS.CHARACTER_TITLES.yourcharactersname = "give it a title"STRINGS.CHARACTER_NAMES.yourcharactersname = "Your character's name"STRINGS.CHARACTER_DESCRIPTIONS.yourcharactersname = "*perk \n  *perk\n    *ect..."STRINGS.CHARACTER_QUOTES.yourcharactersname = "\"say something here.\""STRINGS.CHARACTERS.YOURCHARACTERSNAME = require "speech_wickerbottom" --or Wendy change accordinglySTRINGS.NAMES.YOURCHARACTERSNAME = "Your character's name"STRINGS.CHARACTERS.GENERIC.DESCRIBE.YOURCHARACTERSNAME = {	GENERIC = "It's Your character's name!",	ATTACKER = "That Your character's namelooks shifty...",	MURDERER = "Murderer!",	REVIVER = "Your character's name, friend of ghosts.",	GHOST = "Your character's name could use a heart.",}AddMinimapAtlas("images/map_icons/wendy.xml")AddModCharacter("yourcharactersname", "FEMALE")

Find and replace

yourcharactersname --all lowercaseYOURCHARACTERSNAME --all upperYour character's name --normal

go to data\scripts\prfabs

find wickerbottom.lua

copy it

change only this part

local assets ={    Asset("ANIM", "anim/wendy.zip"),    Asset("SOUND", "sound/wendy.fsb"),    Asset("ANIM", "anim/ghost_wendy_build.zip"),    Asset("ANIM", "anim/player_knockedout_wickerbottom.zip"),}

now

Asset("ANIM", "anim/player_knockedout_wickerbottom.zip"),