[HELP] Berries and Birds mod - Change food values, where ?

Hi everyone :-)

I've downloaded this nice mod : http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=356327775&searchtext=

Which is nice but as a digital painter I was a little disapointed by the reskin of the birds and the berries.

So I started to draw my very own version of this mod, I made a new skin for the 3 new birds and I was starting to reskin the berries, and then I said

"Wait, why would I need berries if I can draw...ANYTHING!" So I decided to replace blue and green berries by apples and pineapples :-)

But the values for this food are a little low, and the apples are poisonous, I tried to modify a little the mod (I translated it in french for me and my friends) but I can't find where to modify those damn values.

Can someone look for this mod and tell me what file I have to change to make the food better ?

Just for example, I would like apples to give :

Health : 5

Hunger : 15

Sanity : 0

And pineapples :

Health : 10

Hunger : 10

Sanity : 5

Thanks a lot for your help my fellow DST friends :-)

PS : Here are some skins I made myself so you can actually see what I was talking about :

661084bluer.png

Savage Toucan

733217robgr.png

Bloody Partridge

368875robye.png

Night Pie

170985blueberry.png

Raw Pineapple

305327blueberrycook.png

Cooked Pineapple

All the birds are fully animated BTW. Apples/Bushes for each one are WIP.

Thanks everybody :-)

@Nitro206, Nice art! I'd expect that Farnsworth would be happy to include your art in his mod if you want that.

As for changing the values, in the mod's scripts/prefabs/blueberries.lua, you can look at the MakeVegStats function:

local function MakeVegStats(seedweight, hunger, health, perish_time, sanity, cooked_hunger, cooked_health, cooked_perish_time, cooked_sanity)

So then this is being called later in that file with:

berrybl = MakeVegStats(0, 6, 2, TUNING.PERISH_FAST, 0,	                     10, 3, TUNING.PERISH_SUPERFAST, 0),