[Help needed] Dracula character mod

Hi there !
So, I'm building a new character mod of my own, but I'm not a real expert in coding and I get a few problems at the moment, so I started this post to reach for the help of better modders.
My char is Dracula, a vampire that has been tricked by Maxwell.
His stats : 
125 Health
200 Sanity
150 Hunger

The char is created, with anims etc thanks to th ESTC.
Now, to the special abilities part :
Dracula is carnivore, because he needs blood and plants don't have blood.Because he needs blood, even monster food doesn't bother him.
He's been a very long time in the dark, so dark doesn't drain his sanity, he even gets sanity from it.
He gets hot sooner than other characters beause of his fragile skin.
Because he hates light, his sanity goes a bit down in day light.
When Dracula goes under 30 HP, he transforms into a big bat. The bat should work a bit like the werebeaver : the inventory is dropped, hud hidden, etc.

The bat has a bloodlust-meter, that goes down with time and up by killing things / eating meat on the ground or living insects.
If the bloodlust goes down to 0, the player dies, but if it goes back to max, he turns back into a vampire.

I am looking in woodie's and werebeaver's prefabs files, but I'm struggling a bit to get things to work.
I uploaded the zip file with all the mod files in case you want to look at it. 

To do list (help needed) : 

-Maxwell's smoke cloud when transforming into bat form/ vampire form
-Replace "Gnaw" with "Bite" when in bat form.
-Custom color hud when in bat form. Bloodlust is working but badge doesn't show up.

-Bite pigs to restore hunger. Biting pigs may transform them into werepigs.

Bugs to fix :

-When going left/right hair gets out of the hat, I have to fix that on the hair files.

Images of the character : post-263820-0-61034600-1426952676_thumb.

Thanks for reading, and for the help you could provide me.  :-)

dracula.zip