NAZJACKSON Posted March 3, 2015 Share Posted March 3, 2015 Hello, I really need your guidance and helps about dedicated server snapshots.. I mean, i've already seen the wiki's guide suggested as: Snapshots allow you to full roll back a server to an older state. This feature is pretty new and has been observed to cause problems on some servers. I have been disabling this on most of my servers right now. from http://dont-starve-game.wikia.com/wiki/Don%E2%80%99t_Starve_Together_Dedicated_Servers But the guide only indicates that there is only an option to turn the snapshot function on and off, but not how to use it correctly. So can you guys explain me how to use the snapshots? Maybe I should use them from the Document/Klei/configurationdir/save manually.. But don't know how to exactly.. Thanks Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.