Sabeku's Lair of Art

Hello everyone! I've been lurking on these forums for well over a year now and decided its about time I make an art thread.

A little info about me:
I'm an animation student and I love to draw, watch anime, and play video games.
I draw in Paint Tool Sai and Adobe Flash (my vector work is all made in flash), but I know a lot of other programs as well.
Don't Starve was the first game I've played by Klei Entertainment because the style and animation was so appealing, as well as the game play.
In fact, it was so interesting to me that I created several characters based around Don't Starve's lore.

I've interacted a lot in the past with the fandom on Tumblr. In fact, I wouldn't be surprised if anyone recognized me (hello again!). It's about time I transfer my stuff to the forums.

Edits:
Future edits will be posted here!

Anyway, onto the arts! (With captions below the images.)

tumblr_mt1dsnAqhv1qhi8nro1_1280.png

My first ever fanart of Don't Starve. Wilson is my most played character.

tumblr_n08i3fZ8Rx1siadaso1_1280.png

As mentioned, I made original characters from the concept of Don't Starve.
From left to right, Aaron, Maverick, and Henry.

XuzEjLB.png

This was one of the concepts for The Shadow Knight, a character I made for the Hero in the Dark mod.
The actual character looks a little different from this. Go check it out!

b811240be804a5c83d2c019c0788ee19.png

This was a quick lip sync test I made a while ago with Wilson. It autoplays with sound, so be warned.

tumblr_mtcd9fvyD61siadaso1_1280.gif

One of the first pictures of my character Maverick in the Don't Starve wold.

a98c36959b3dba2c0d21f8641173cd7f.png

Speaking of WX and Maverick, with guest appearance of Maxwell.

tumblr_inline_mtn7o5mCXw1s9mzei.jpg59ef9fe7b1d5d181f68b5106090357a5.png

A very old picture of when a Wilson gave Maverick checkered flooring. Also, an older test of the Shadow Knight.
It looks different in the actual mod.

RLida66.png