Help understanding log, please ?

First, hi everyone !

So, I am really really new to modding and scripting. That's why I first looked into a lot of lua files from the game and from people mods, read some stuff about the lua language, lots of post and tutorials on this forum before begining with something VERY simple.

So yeah, to understand a bit how it works with simple stuff I decided to do something which would make spawn special rocks that loot carrots when you mine it (yup, that's stupid and useless but I just had to make some color swap of the rocks and could get a loooot of inspiration from the Gentleman's Mod which adds tungsten to the game). So I began with the awesome mod samples you guys gracely made and made my thing thanks to the Gentleman's mod modele (didn't want to dumbly copypaste it so I really wrote it by myself to understand step by step how it works, and I think I mainly got how it works), had some problem with XML files but fixed it and I now have some screen error after the world generation. So I was not surprised, didn't expect it would work so easely. So I checked the lines mentionned in the error screen hoping it would just point to my problem(s) but I really see no problem with those lines u.u

I didn't want to post a noob question here yet so I decided to take the gentleman's mod which I know was working and change it to what I wanted in order to then compare it with the version I wrote and find what was wrong with mine. So I got rid of the additive stuff only to keep the prefab that defines the new kind of minable rock and all that is related to it (anim, world gen script, stuff in modmain and modinfo and so on) then I changed the images and I now have a working version of what I wanted to do, orange rocks that loot carrots.