Jump to content

Hosting a Server, what will happen to it?


Recommended Posts

When everyone leaves the server, it will be saved and stored into the 6-8 save slots in the hosting area so you can host it again without losing your progress.

 

Thanks for the help, would suck if you had to play most of it in one sitting

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I've had it "save" to a slot, only to reload a new world and not be available to be joined on LAN when I load from that slot.  Is this a known issue?


I've had it "save" to a slot, only to reload a new world and not be available to be joined on LAN when I load from that slot.  Is this a known issue?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.

×
  • Create New...