Need help with sculptures!

I'm still new to modding but can you help me with one perk for my character? When he stands near the sculptures, he was given one sanity every few seconds. Of course, I searched on the forum for how to make auras or give sanity when it’s in range, but for some reason nothing works when I enter the prefab of sculptures. That is, it works well on ordinary creatures like a butterfly, but the sculpture does not want to work. I don't know what to do but I think it's what the game calls sculpture in the code. If you can help with this I will be grateful.

Here's the code I used :

local B_CANT_TAGS = {"playerghost", "player"}

local function statuesanity(inst)
    if inst.components.health:IsDead() or inst:HasTag("playerghost") then
        return
    end
    local x,y,z = inst.Transform:GetWorldPosition()
    local ents = GLOBAL.TheSim:FindEntities(x, y, z, 10, {"chesspiece_moon_marble"}, B_CANT_TAGS)
    for i, v in ipairs(ents) do
        if v and v:IsValid() and v.prefab == "chesspiece_moon_marble" then
            inst.components.sanity:DoDelta(1, true) 
        end
    end
end

AddPlayerPostInit(function(inst)
    if not GLOBAL.TheWorld.ismastersim then
        return inst
    end
inst:DoPeriodicTask(1, statuesanity)
end)

Ultroman has made a poste detailing the use of something such as this  here if this post cannot help you in this.

17 hours ago, josra102 said:

I don't know what to do but I think it's what the game calls sculpture in the code.

The don't starve wiki includes the "code_name" for entities in the wiki pages → here.
God Bless the wiki team.

The tutorials section located at the top of the forums offers a variety of helpful guides for beginner modders, but I recommend heavily Ultromans → here