Wormwood's skilltree feels a bit underwhelming considering the linear path you always tend to pick, which is often dictated by the imbalance of the skills that make you think "this skill is a must" vs the ones that make you "when am I ever using this?"

My major issues currently lie with:

- Bulbous Lightbugs getting stuck in caves and dying to debris falling
Suggestion:Bulbous Lightbugs need to traverse the caves void and not get stuck, also perhaps they should be immune to falling debris/get more HP?.

- Lack of strength and speed of Saladmanders and the lack of their ripe form.
Suggestion: Salandmanders need to more omf as they currently feel a bit too weak (maybe because of the two Saladmander limit I'm unsure), and perhaps to have their ripe form added (when fed hot food or Dragonpie, or when their temperature reaches a certain point) without them burning stuff (maybe it give them armor or more dps or HP regen).

- The two Berry Bush skills being separate even though they're co-dependant (Berry bush skill alone is useless if you don't have juicy berries in your world) which defeats the purpose of the branch.
Suggestion: make both berry bush types (normal and juicy) craftable with the use of 1 skillpoint, rather than having to invest 2 points to have access to the previous skill.

- Lack of Banana Bush crafting considering it's his favourite food and his role as the plant provider.
Suggestion: a Banana Bush craft that's unlocked after Berry Bush or after Monkeytails crafting, the craft should be expensive costing 5 bananas and both berry bush types for example (you can't reach Monkeytail crafting without unlocking Berry Bush crafting).

- Shade plant being a "filler" skill rather than a build-based one (Summer specific, Bloom-dependant end of branch skill that's easily rendered null by a thermal stone or high summer insulation).