:character concept: wilder, the hat maker

- Wilder -

:the hat maker:

”there is nothing that complements the head more then a hat”

-perks 

= is a hatter by trade - able to make his own types of hats and is able to repair head gear items without tape or sewing kit 

= hates going hatless - no matter what, you cannot remove whatever wilder is wearing on his head however you can swap it with another hat. If his hat breaks and there is no other hat in his inventory, he will loose sanity at a great rate while the nightmares gain a damage boost but if he does find a hat to wear, all nightmares will disappear and his sanity will return just as if nothing has at all went wrong.

= only takes power naps - whenever wilder falls asleep he will not sleep as long as the normal person but will sleep at a shorter rate, he will loose a great amount of hunger but for a greater deal of health. 

:the hat makers tab contents:

= hatters-Hatty-hat - a basic and easy to make hat, purely acts as away to help with wilders hat problem. (Note: not able to be repaired)

= reverse umbrella hat - not as grand as the eye-Brella but as a different unique purpose, this reversed version will be able to collect rain water and once it’s full you can then place it on a harvest spot and over time will water your plants. The hat can also catch frogs in the middle of frog rain, the catches frog will not harm the player but will be trapped in the hat until it is pulled out. (Note: not able to be repaired)

= dreamy cap - wear this while sleeping and it will boost your regeneration, if you wear this in general your character will slowly go to sleep and then pass out.

= Looney cap - flip your sanity upside down cause once you dawn this little cap, you will go fully insane and face the nightmares. (Note: if you wear this cap on lunar island, your loonacy will be reverse which will make you sane on the island)