New to coding, would like help with adding perks to my character mod

Hello, i believe this is my first time posting here. forgive me for any further mistakes i make (sorry if my English is a little weird too)

I've recently decided that i wanted to make a custom character on DST, been working on it for a few days with my free time. i managed to add a few things that have been what i've been looking for with the extended sample character, however i still have a few perks that i want to add. i'm trying to make my character benefit from the winter season (regen sanity, take longer to starve, defense boost if possible)
and struggle a little during other seasons (sanity drain, hunger drain).

I've only added few things currently; resistance to solid freezing, slow to reach low temperature, quick to reach high temperatures and additional dmg taken from lighting

I'm fairly new to coding, so i don't exactly know what i'm doing but its been working so far. i'd like some help with adding certain things since i'm not well known with coding.

Here's what i want to add if its possible:

* Gain sanity regen, take longer to starve, attack and defense boost (if possible) only during the winter.

* Drain more sanity and hunger if the season is either Summer/spring.

* Chance of freezing mobs on-hit (not including bosses) (optional, i'm not sure if this would be possible to code in).

* Sanity gain after killing a mob

* Movement speed increased during winter, or when wet (optional)

* Benefit more from eating Fish tacos (Fav food)

Any help with coding at least one of these would be much appreciated, if possible, i'd like to be able to customize the numbers/stats to my liking. it would also be helpful if anyone could suggest options similar to what i would like to add, just in case. again, i'm new to coding so i might not know where exactly the codes should go and where to put them. so far most of the codes that i have added are in the prefabs>main.lua file.