Jump to content

Anyways to change settings in a world after creating it?


Recommended Posts

So, I was in my server when 1 of my crops got diseased so I checked the world settings and I wanted to change it to none. Is there anyway that I can change the setting without deleting my world or causing permanent damage. Its a 300 day world so I cannot just delete it and start a new one ?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.

×
×
  • Create New...