• Announcements

    • JanH

      Rhymes with Play 111 - A Hallowed Night's Art Stream   10/26/16

      Come, weary wanderers, and sit ye round Klei’s campfire on Thursday, October 27th, 2016 (3:30 PM PDT), where we shall call upon the restless spirits to inspire an illustration of Don’t Starve Together’s most Hallowed Nights - a thrilling affair, available only on the Rhymes with Play Dev Cast! Where Shall This Be? On our official Twitch channel here:
      http://www.twitch.tv/kleientertainment TIME 11:30 PM UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)
      6:30 PM ET (East)
      5:30 PM CT (Central)
      4:30 PM MT (Mountain) WHEN Thursday, October 27th at 3:30 PM PDT (11:30 PM UTC). Here's a handy tool to figure out what time that means for you:

About This File

Seedbalance mod version 1.0

vegetables given to a bird in a cage now gives 2 to 4 seeds for the vegetable, but no longer normal seeds.

discuss here


hunger -- nothing *_*

powers -- added modinfo.lua

What's New in Version   See changelog


No changelog available for this version.

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now