No option for the Switch version, but I guess this should suffice.
Anyway, it appears that when I close the app and re-open it, most of the system data isn't preserved. I still have run data, and I can resume the run that is in progress. My entire compendium is wiped, I no longer have the second character unlocked, my Mettle is gone, my Prestige is gone, and when I resume my game I get the tutorials thrown at me again as if I'm playing for the first time.
Is it perhaps possible that system data is never saved?
Steps to Reproduce
Start the game. Play a while. Exit to the game's main menu so it saves the run data, then close the game from the Switch's main menu. Then open it again.
A developer has marked this issue as fixed. This means that the issue has been addressed in the current development build and will likely be in the next update.
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now