tallon5 Posted December 5, 2017 Share Posted December 5, 2017 I accidentally chose Social server in DST before really making a decision. Now, it's impossible to change to any other type of server. Do I have to make a new account in order to play on a Cooperative server, for example? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.