My horrible base made it to cycle 666(update 1503)

Hello forum, Long time stalker first time poster.

Welcome to the Crib of Denial...well I dropped the "of denial" because the first one failed.

I'm no expert at the game and normally I have a hard time getting up to cycle 90 but for some reason I feel like I broke the game with getting two natural gas geysers and one steam geyser. Depending on how synced the two natural gas geysers I can get all 7 natural gas geysers running with a large supply of gas but when they are out of synchronization I can run 4 at the very least. The water geyser is producing a surplus that I just cant get rid of and have to start expanding my water and water waste tanks for the 4th time. I can leave my game running for an hour and no one dies. I just set up a lot of build orders and walk away. 

I'm not bragging and I know I could refine this base even more. I'm in the middle of switching over to slickster pets for future crude oil production and will use the natural gas from the petroleum to add to the natural gas generators. I have been thinking about letting the game run overnight to see what happens after 9 hours of no input. 

I'm just shocked that nothing bad has happened yet. I think the oil update made the game easier..what do you guys think of this mad house of duct tape and denial.

cribbase666.thumb.png.7e92eaca7723c7ecd681fd509eae8c7f.png

-Update left the game running for 9 hours and no one died. Made it to cycle 945 and counting.

-update 2....my ant farm  base is still alive no thanks to me. I'm going to leave it running for the rest of the day and see if it actually fails.. 

-update 3...my game froze while I was away so I had to reload at cycle 1035. guess I will leave it running all night and see if anyone dies.

-update 4...cycle 1055 before I go to bed.

-update 5... just checked my ant farm and it is up to 1260 and no one has died yet. Now I'm interested to see how long this base can last for before failing....