Looking for an artist to help me undertake a small project

I'm fairly new to modding and not very good with Spriter. I'm pretty sure my coding works but all my structures and items are invisible, which I'm 100% sure is because, once again, I have no clue how to use Spriter. I've been staying up all night working on this, so I'd greatly appreciate any help I can get with either solving this problem or creating some art for it. (And if payment is a must then I'm sure I can work something out.) The idea of the project is a science building that accepts rocks and "grinds" them up to produce iron, which is used to make tools with a higher durability and speed than "gold" tools, as well as a few fun weapons to use. Once again, if anyone is interested I'm desperate for some help at this point.

3 hours ago, Driffy said:

I'm fairly new to modding and not very good with Spriter. I'm pretty sure my coding works but all my structures and items are invisible, which I'm 100% sure is because, once again, I have no clue how to use Spriter. I've been staying up all night working on this, so I'd greatly appreciate any help I can get with either solving this problem or creating some art for it. (And if payment is a must then I'm sure I can work something out.) The idea of the project is a science building that accepts rocks and "grinds" them up to produce iron, which is used to make tools with a higher durability and speed than "gold" tools, as well as a few fun weapons to use. Once again, if anyone is interested I'm desperate for some help at this point.

Well if you don't good at art you can try to find a picture. If you have picture i can try to help. I'm new too but i'm about to solve how spriter works i have little bit problem with animation speed but i think it shouldn't be problem.