PetterSjoelund Posted July 14, 2017 Share Posted July 14, 2017 Is it only I who always selects cancel by mistake when I want to prioritize a large area to 9? They sit right next to each other in the GUI, and I keep spending a lot of time constructing blueprints for something only to delete it all by mistake. I'm not sure how to fix it, perhaps there would be other problems if the priority 9 and cancel icons were moved. Perhaps there should be a warning dialogue when cancelling a large area? Or perhaps there could be an undo button? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.