Ventus - Don't Starve: Shipwrecked Daily Videos

ventus

Hi everyone. I thought it was about time I finally started using forums, so here we go.

Introduction

I'm Ventus. I've been playing Don't Starve since April 2014. I streamed the game daily last summer but had to stop for various reasons. Since then I've been making tutorial videos every once in a while and, as of recently, playing RoG adventure mode.

I've played nearly 2000 hours of Don't Starve and Don't Starve Together altogether. Despite all the hours played, Shipwrecked has been shiprekt'ing me pretty hard, but it's a great learning experience.

Don't Starve: Shipwrecked

Anyway, the good stuff. Every day, I'll be streaming and posting videos on YouTube.

As of posting this right now, I'm still on my very first world around day 70 or so. The last two seasons have been ridiculous and my real life sanity is now reflecting my in-game sanity. Regardless, I'm still alive and planning to rip the world apart to make a base sooner or later.

I hope you enjoy the videos as much as I enjoyed playing the game.

Thanks for watching.

Currently playing: Webber

Stream

Every Day

4 - 10 AM PST

1 - 7 PM CET

Schedule is a bit erratic because of Shipwrecked's release. Been streaming a lot longer than intended.

YouTube

Daily videos of Don't Starve and more.

Twitter

Updates and bleh.

If the video list has not been updated to the latest video, check YouTube to see if it's there and Twitter to see if there were any complications.

Webber

Episode 1 - Tropical Spider [Day 1 - 5]

Episode 2 - Snake Wrangler [Day 6 - 11]

Episode 3 - Arr, X Marks the Spot! [Day 11 - 15]

Episode 4 - The Long Trip Home [Day 15 - 21]

Episode 5 - Tropical Storm [Day 21-24]

Episode 6 - The Worst is Over [24-27]

Episode 7 - Unexpected Journey [27 - 29]

Episode 8 - Sanity MIA [29 - 32]

Episode 9 - Still Insane [32 - 36]

Episode 10 - Set Sail [36 - 39]

Episode 11 - Brain Power [39 - 45]

Episode 12 - Bird Chester [45 - 48]