New player. Just finished Expert. Is Expert plus worth it?

Hi!

I started playing invisible inc about a week ago. I had some troubles even with beginner difficulty at first but quickly managed to finish the campaign. Took a few days to finish experienced and just today finished the campaign on Expert. 

I haven't played endless mode yet but i am sure to give it a try. 

After finishing expert i am in doubt if i want to take it even further. The differences between expert and expert plus are:

- Less starting power (not a huge deal)

- More guards (That will be tough but still manageable)

- No Melee when seen (Well, i think that is fair)

- Danger zones are hidden unless the source is visible(This one frightens me the most, must i only take internationale? How do you deal with this? The camera cannister?

Can i have some advice from experienced players about expert plus. 

I like playing with Archived Banks and either Sharp or internationale (starting with Monster is a bit too much for me usually). I use fusion and parasite. This tactic takes a lot of time and the main goal is use the econ chip on every console. 

I almost always go for Ko's only... Lethal weapons... are not really my thing. Although i would like to try them some time.  My most used agents are (in order): Banks, Sharp, internationale, dr Xu, Decker, Central, Monster and Shalem.

I beat expert plus campaign and I am trying my might in endless plus right now.

Frankly I can't say I found the game much more difficult than expert (but maybe I just got lucky). Certainly things escalate quickly once you start knocking people out though, it doesn't mean you shouldn't do it, though. I am using an archived Xu right now, who is great in dealing with the problem. You use emp to disable heart monitor and lure enemies to you and you knock them out with no alarm penalty! (you can safely kill guards using the same trick too - but you will still have to pay for bullets and cleanup cost)