Game Crash During Map Generation

Toko

This is my first attempt at modding ANYTHING so I'm pretty much lost looking at the LUA codings and error log. Thanks to this tutorial I've made fair progress in an hour.

The game loads, my custom character mod is enabled, his graphics and description all appear perfectly on the character select screen. Click start and the map generation animation starts up. About halfway through it just crashes. No popup errors or anything, just BLIP, no more game window.

I've checked the log file and have gotten these script errors: