[HELP] Having trouble activating mods. Please have a look.

Hello, I'm attempting to enable mods on my dedicated server. I am very new to this type of thing, and it took me a few days just to get the server running initially. I have been having a hell of a time trying to get mods to work. I'm hoping I can find some help here, and I have made progress because of these forums already.

Here's what I have in my dedicated_server_mods_setup.lua:

--There are two functions that will install mods, ServerModSetup and ServerModCollectionSetup. Put the calls to the functions in this file and they will be executed on boot.

--ServerModSetup takes a string of a specific mod's Workshop id. It will download and install the mod to your mod directory on boot.
 --The Workshop id can be found at the end of the url to the mod's Workshop page.
 --Example: http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=350811795
 --ServerModSetup("350811795")

--ServerModCollectionSetup takes a string of a specific mod's Workshop id. It will download all the mods in the collection and install them to the mod directory on boot.
 --The Workshop id can be found at the end of the url to the collection's Workshop page.
 --Example: http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=379114180
 --ServerModCollectionSetup("379114180")

--ServerModSetup("343762271")

--ServerModSetup("345692228")

--ServerModSetup("352373173")

--ServerModSetup("369588618")

--ServerModSetup("373991022")

--ServerModSetup("376333686")

--ServerModSetup("394172225")

How's that looking?

And here's what I have in the modoverrides.lua:

return {
  ["workshop-369588618"] = { enabled = true },
  ["workshop-343762271"] = { enabled = true },
  ["workshop-352373173"] = { enabled = true },
  ["workshop-361336115"] = { enabled = true },
  ["workshop-358749986"] = { enabled = true },
  ["workshop-373991022"] = { enabled = true },
  ["workshop-376333686"] = { enabled = true },
  ["workshop-394172225"] = { enabled = true }
}