[HELP]Non-replacement solution for health_replica

Hi, I am new to LUA language. I am currently developing a health arrow widget, similar to the insanity badge widget, it show when health is regenerating. I'm attempting to get this widget working for multiplayer. Unfortunately my working solution requires replacing the health_replica component and I'm looking for tips for a solution that does not require replacing health_replica to reduce mod conflict. The goal is to obtain the client current health within 2 decimal values from the host.

Here are the new lines I inserted into health_replica.lua

local Health = Class(function(self, inst)    --original code    self._decimalhealth = net_ushortint(inst.GUID, "health._decimalhealth")    --original codeend)function Health:SetCurrent(current)    if self.classified ~= nil then		--Store 100 times the value, make sure its not out of bound as only short integer supported.		assert(current >= 0 and current <= 65535, "Player ".."_decimalhealth".." out of range: "..tostring(current))		self._decimalhealth:set(math.floor(current * 100))		self.classified:SetValue("currenthealth", current)		    endend--New method to return health value at 2 decimal place.function Health:GetDecimalCurrent()    if self.inst.components.health ~= nil then        return self.inst.components.health.currenthealth    elseif self.classified ~= nil then        return self._decimalhealth:value()/100    else        return 0    endend

With this I am able to call GetDecimalCurrent from health arrow widget